Introducing the TDC Staff Roster2019-07-31T14:12:39+00:00

AIP_TDC_sign_400_234   BRI_Bldg _14_410_234

 

 

David F. Champagne III
President and CEO
dfchampagne@thedevelopcorp.com
Danielle King
Business Development Manager
dkking@thedevelopcorp.com
100_4085r Roger A. Livernois
Facilities and Project Manager
ralivernois@thedevelopcorp.com
Eagan_formal_205_234 Christine Jabaut
Comptroller
cmjabaut@thedevelopcorp.com
Barbara Shute
Executive Assistant
bjshute@thedevelopcorp.com
 DSCN0414  Cheryl Dodd
Administrative Assistant
 cmdodd@thedevelopcorp.com