AIP_TDC_sign_400_234   BRI_Bldg _14_410_234

 

 

August 2012rr Paul A. Grasso, Jr.
President and CEO
pagrasso@thedevelopcorp.com
 photo_barbara Victoria Zinser Duley
Economic Developer
vzduley@thedevelopcorp.com
100_4085r Roger A. Livernois
Facilities and Project Manager
ralivernois@thedevelopcorp.com
Joanne Knowlton6 Joanne K. Dahlen  
Director of Marketing and Business Development
jkdahlen@thedevelopcorp.com
Eagan_formal_205_234 Christine Jabaut
Comptroller
cmjabaut@thedevelopcorp.com
 photo_barbara Barbara Shute
Executive Assistant
bjshute@thedevelopcorp.com
 DSCN0414  Cheryl Dodd
Administrative Assistant
 cmdodd@thedevelopcorp.com