The Development Corporation (TDC) is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of community members who are dedicated to creating an environment that creates and retains quality jobs and investments in the community.

The Development Corporation Officers & Directors 2017

Patrick Russell, CPA, Chairperson
Brian Gladwin, Vice Chairperson and Treasurer
Devi Momot, Secretary
Paul A. Grasso, Jr., President and CEO

Members of the Board of Directors:

Bryan Bechard

Alan B. Booth

David Champagne, II

Nina D. Coolidge

Hope Coryer

Kjell Dahlen, M.D.

Ray Di Pasquale

Donald Duley

Janet Duprey

John Ettling, Ph.D.

Roderic G. Giltz

Richard Grant, Ph.D.

Christopher Kirkey, Ph.D.

Theodore Luck, P.E.

Vicki A. Marking

David Merkel, III

Stephens M. Mundy

Michael Murray

Robert Parks

Allen J. Racine, Jr.

Paige Raville

Jeff Rendinaro

Jesse Ringer

Anthony D.J. Searing, P.E.

Matthew Spiegel

James Tooley

Nathan Wilson

Frederick W. Woodward, Ph.D.

Directors’ Emeriti:

Michael P. Brassel, William J. McBride, Robert Miner, William O. Morgan, Robert C. Smith

TDC Committees:

Executive Committee – Patrick Russell, CPA, Chairperson

Board Development – Alan Booth, Chairperson

Building/Real Estate – Michael Murray, Chairperson

Education – Rick Grant, Ph.D., Chairperson

Finance & Audit – Brian Gladwin, Chairperson

Marketing – Devi Momot, Chairperson

Personnel – James Tooley, Chairperson